My Heart 

“Someone let me loose from my heart. 
And filled it with the feelings of love a lot.” 

“From her eyes within my heart. 

She arose the feelings deep with art.”

“Now the heart desires a breeze. 

This  silence and feelings let me freeze.” 

“Let me feel the thirst of my heart. 

Let me dip deep with dart. ”

“Ocean of love never quenched the thirst of  shore. 

Heart broken never let his love Roar.”

“Oh my heart, let your boat reach the shore. 

OH my heart, let the passing moments you adore. “

3 thoughts on “My Heart 

Leave a Reply

