Being Human


Yes I  am rarely rare!
Born out of 8 million species dear!
To be human of love and care.
Yes I am rare and rare.

Out in universe no one my pair.
Thanks to creator, whom I fear.
Yes I am rarely rare.
Like a diamond  with coal I compare.!
 
Created for gentleness and neighbourly everywhere!
Yes I am rare out in air!
Aamir you have to dare and don’t fear. 
Created for modesty, humanity and care.

Yes we are rare and rare.
Yes we rarely rare.

     By Aamir Aqeil Azfar
Image source:123RF .com

6 thoughts on “Being Human

Leave a Reply

